Madison Gate Records has released a soundtrack album for the Crackle original movie In the Cloud. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Matthias & Jay Auborn. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. In the Cloud is directed Robert Scott Wildes and stars Nora Arnezeder, Gabriel Byrne, Justin Chatwin, Tomiwa Edun and Laura Fraser. The sci-fi thriller follows two estranged tech geniuses who reunite after the death of their mentor to devise a VR technology to extract a terrorist’s memories. The movie premiered this past February exclusively on Crackle.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ain’t That the Truth (2:22)
2. Max’s Theme (4:26)
3. Code Love (5:07)
4. Alaskan Thunder Funk (4:19)
5. Heavy Lies the Crown (5:33)
6. Theo and Z (2:31)
7. Synth Slaves (4:32)
8. Exer Plays All (3:48)
9. In the Cloud Trance (4:39)
10. Brain Lecture (1:51)
11. Laying the Lady Down (4:15)
12. Palm House (2:17)
13. Sun Scraper (3:35)
14. Bombshell (2:08)
15. Cry Wolff (7:01)