Plaza Mayor Company has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original movie I Am Not an Easy Man. The album features the film’s original score composed by Fred Avril (The Lifeguard, Sound of Noise, Sparrow). Also included are songs by Isaac Delusion, Lo-Fang, Ruppert Pupkin, Shaka Ponk & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. I Am Not an Easy Man is directed by Eleonore Pourriat and stars Vincent Elbaz, Marie-Sophie Ferdane and Pierre Benezit. The romantic comedy follows a shameless chauvinist who gets a taste of his own medicine when he wakes up in a world dominated by women and locks horns with a powerful female author. The movie premiered this past April worldwide exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Sinner – Isaac Delusion (0:52)
2. Tu Nies (1:22)
3. Course 1 (2:06)
4. Course 2 (0:52)
5. Déambulation (1:22)
6. Geishô (0:52)
7. Una Donna Sa – Leopold Gilloots-Laforge (1:59)
8. You’re the One That I Want – Lo-Fang (3:25)
9. Recto Verso (3:18)
10. Vendôme (0:59)
11. Poker (3:57)
12. Boxe (1:46)
13. Viens – Ruppert Pupkin (0:52)
14. Damien Wild (2:06)
15. Choir – Perfume Genius (2:28)
16. Faking Love – Shaka Ponk (3:53)