Position Music has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama The Bachelors. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joel P West (Short Term 12, Grandma, The Glass Castle, Band of Robbers). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Bachelors is written and directed by Kurt Voelker and stars J.K. Simmons, Josh Wiggins, Julie Delpy and Odeya Rush. The movie centers on a mourning father who moves across the country with his teenage son for a private school teaching job, after the early death of his wife. The dramedy was released in theaters and on VOD last fall by Freestyle Digital Media.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mendocino (1:09)
2. First Day (0:44)
3. First Practice (0:56)
4. Van (0:52)
5. Vcp (3:11)
6. Carine and Lacy (1:02)
7. Tighty Whiteys (0:50)
8. Run and Bike (1:13)
9. Lake Car (1:58)
10. Bill and Carine (0:45)
11. Wheels Come Off (2:42)
12. Classroom Breakdown (1:35)
13. Ect (1:52)
14. Dinner (2:30)
15. The Big Race (5:20)
16. Bright Shinning Star (1:57)
17. Pool (1:13)