22D Music has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Ploey – You Never Fly Alone. The album features the film’s original music composed by Atli Orvarsson (The Hitman’s BodyguardVantage Point, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, The EagleThe Mortal Instruments: City of Bones). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Ploey directed by Árni Ólafur Ásgeirsson and co-directed by Gunnar Karlsson & Ives Agemans tells the story of a chick whose family migrates to warmer climates before he has learned to fly. The movie has been released in various international territories over the last few months and is opening in more markets over the next couple of weeks. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ploey (4:17)
2. Ploey Hatches (3:21)
3. Bunting Birds (1:55)
4. Meet Ploveria & Skua (3:34)
5. Flight School (1:22)
6. Shadow Attacks (3:43)
7. Time to Fly (3:37)
8. First Snow (3:18)
9. Top to the Mountain (1:53)
10. Giron Needs a Dicoy (2:24)
11. You’ll Never Fly Alone (3:04)
12. Fox Takes Giron (3:57)
13. Continue Without Me (4:56)
14. Shadow Lair (4:56)
15. I’m Still Alive (2:43)
16. Paradise Valley (3:20)
17. Father Feather (2:39)
18. Ploey Decoy (5:56)
19. Ploey You Saved Us (1:36)
20. Fly Alone (2:54)