Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Upgrade. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jed Palmer (OtherLife). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 1, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Upgrade is written and directed by Leigh Whannell (InsidiousSaw) and stars Logan Marshall-Green, Betty Gabriel, Harrison Gilbertson and Benedict Hardie. The movie produced by Jason Blum follows a technophobe in a utopian near-future who is paralyzed in a freak mugging that leaves his wife dead. When he is offered an experimental paralysis cure – an implanted computer chip called STEM – he finds that the chip has a voice and a mind of its own. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on June 1 by BH Tilt. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Old Neighbourhood (2:11)
2. Aftermath (2:12)
3. The Procedure (3:50)
4. The Tattoo (3:48)
5. The Reprimand (3:00)
6. Serk (1:55)
7. Old Bones (1:46)
8. We Can’t Let Them Win (3:46)
9. Run Gray Run (2:10)
10. Analog vs Digital (4:43)
11. Control (3:01)
12. Fisk (1:53)
13. Stem is the One (2:12)
14. A Better Place (3:33)