Varese Sarabande will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller Sicario: Day of the Soldado. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hildur Gudnadottir (Mary Magdalene, Strong Island, The Oath). The soundtrack will be released  digitally and physically on June 29, 2018. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Sicario: Day of the Soldado is directed by Stefano Sollima, written by Taylor Sheridan and stars Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin, Isabela Moner, Jeffrey Donovan, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo and Catherine Keener. The movie is the sequel to 2015’s Sicario, for which late composer Johann Johannson received an Academy Award nomination. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on June 29 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Attack (3:32)
2. The Bomber (1:35)
3. Gulf of Somalia (2:15)
4. Miguel Takes Money (1:42)
5. Start a War (2:22)
6. The Kidnap (3:29)
7. Moving Isabelle (1:09)
8. Santa Claus (4:25)
9. Convoy (4:44)
10. Alejandro Saves Isabelle (2:30)
11. The Rescue (1:34)
12. Journey to Border (4:28)
13. The Execution (1:37)
14. Survivors (1:27)