Composer John Powell has revealed the track list of the soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s Solo: A Star Wars Story. The album features the film’s original score composed by Powell (How to Train Your Dragon, The Bourne IdentityShrek, Chicken Run, X-Men: The Last Stand), as well as the Han Solo theme (The Adventures of Han) composed and conducted by John Williams (Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark, JawsJurassic Park). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on May 25, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Solo: A Star Wars Story is directed by Ron Howard and stars Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton, Phoebe Waller-Bridge and Paul Bettany. The movie will be released nationwide on May 25 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Adventures of Han – John Williams
2. Meet Han
3. Corellia Chase
4. Spaceport
5. Flying with Chewie
6. Train Heist
7. Marauders Arrive
8. Chicken In The Pot
9. Is This Seat Taken?
10. L3 & Millennium Falcon
11. Lando’s Closet
12. Mine Mission
13. Break Out
14. The Good Guy
15. Reminiscence Therapy
16. Into the Maw
17. Savareen Stand-Off
18. Good Thing You Were Listening
19. Testing Allegiance
20. Dice & Roll

  1. Hope it will be good. I am eagerly waiting to hear this soundtrack. ?

  2. Kerry Frey says:

    I miss the old days when clips from soundtracks were available prior to release of the film. For some people, this was (and still could be) a great marketing tool.

  3. Joshua Wenger says:

    How come they never included the vinyl version not even planned the vinyl version for the same name mentioned?I doubt there will ever be a vinyl version for solo