Notefornote Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Downrange. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aldo Shllaku (Kill’em All, Lupin the Third).The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 27 and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Downrange is directed by Ryuhei Kitamura and stars Kelly Connaire, Stephanie Pearson, Rod Hernandez-Farella, Anthony Kirlew, Alexa Yeames and Jason Tobias. The movie follows six road-tripping college students whose van breaks down along a remote stretch of highway as they fall into the crosshairs of an enigmatic sniper. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released on April 26 on the premium streaming service Shudder.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. There Is Bullets
2. Blood In My Hand
3. I’ve Got Signal
4. SUV In Neutral
5. Sniper On Three
6. Tool Box
7. Target Practice
8. Bottle Hit
9. Happy Birthday
10. What Are You Doing
11. Dreamland
12. It’s A Car
13. Car Attack
14. Burn It
15. Police Shooting
16. She’s Back
17. Downrange
18. Uprange