Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller Truth or Dare. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matthew Margeson (Kingsman: The Secret Service & The Golden Circle, Eddie the Eagle, Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, Kick-Ass 2). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 13, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonTruth or Dare is directed by Jeff Wadlow and stars Lucy Hale, Tyler Posey, Violett Beane, Nolan Gerard Funk, Hayden Szeto and Sophia Taylor Ali. The movie revolves around a harmless game of “Truth or Dare” among friends that turns deadly when someone-or something-begins to punish those who tell a lie-or refuse the dare. The Blumhouse production will be released in theaters nationwide on April 13 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Don’t Want To Play (1:06)
2. Spring Break Packing (0:53)
3. The Game (1:57)
4. Follow the Rules (0:52)
5. Break Olivia’s Hand (3:15)
6. Markie’s Dad (1:40)
7. Tyson’s Interview (3:29)
8. Rooftop Truth or Dare (5:44)
9. Intruder (3:13)
10. Olivia & Lucas (2:14)
11. Inez (4:04)
12. Olivia’s Secret (3:34)
13. Return To Mission (4:37)
14. The Game Will Never End (2:31)

  1. Rodney O'Connor says:

    Hi. I am desperately trying to find the name and source of that gramophone song in the 2017 version of Truth or Dare. The two girls (last survivors) hear the song begin to play in another room, from the hallway. I don’t relish 20s style music, but this haunting one captured me, totally… “Don’t you hear that scary…”

    Please let me know where I can buy or download this wonderful song,


  2. Jackson Palkovic says:

    ME TOO!! I’ll let you know if I ever find it!