Varese Sarabande will release the first soundtrack album for the AMC original series Into the Badlands. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by David Shephard (Longmire). Also included is the main title theme by Warrior Blade. The soundtrack will be released physically on April 20, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Into the Badlands is created by Alfred Gough & Miles Millar (Smallville) and stars Daniel Wu, Marton Csokas, Aramis Knight, Emily Beecham, Sarah Bolger and Orla Brady. The drama is loosely based on the classic Chinese tale Journey to the Westand and tells the story of a ruthless, well-trained warrior and a young boy who embark on a journey across a dangerous land to find enlightenment. The series will return for its third season on April 22 on AMC. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Into The Badlands Theme – Warrior Blade (0:39)
2. The Greatest Clipper In The Badlands (2:04)
3. Training On The Fort (1:26)
4. Quinn Addresses The Boys (2:12)
5. Sunny Searches His Soul (1:02)
6. Arrival At The Fort (1:40)
7. Sunny Makes A Promise To Veil (1:01)
8. Abbot Fight (6:56)
9. Ryder Won’t Be Baron (1:30)
10. Ride To The River King (1:02)
11. Prelude To A Fight (0:44)
12. Sunny Sets MK Free (2:10)
13. Arrival At The Abbots (2:12)
14. Attack At Widow’s House (5:05)
15. Lydia Returns Home (2:34)
16. Lydia Is Inducted (1:07)
17. MK and Tilda (0:49)
18. Veil Treats Quinn (1:03)
19. Quinn Clips Dr. And Hannah (2:52)
20. Widow Ambushes Jeep (1:06)
21. The Graveyard Fight (4:21)
22. Sunny and MK Make A Deal (1:12)
23. MK Runs (1:10)
24. River King Deal (1:25)
25. Cogs Are Dead (1:37)
26. The Journey Has Just Begun (1:47)