It was announced today that several artists have contributed original songs to Ava DuVernay’s fantasy drama A Wrinkle in Time. Sade has recorded the track Flower of the Universe, which marks the singer/songwriter’s first original song in almost a decade. DJ Khaled & Demi Lovato are performing the song I Believe and Sia is featured on the soundtrack with the new song Magic. The album also includes new songs by Kehlani, Chloe x Halle and Free Style Fellowship, as well as the film’s score by Ramin Djawadi. As previously reported, the soundtrack will be released digitally on March 9 and physically on March 30 by Walt Disney Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Check back on this page for the full album track list. A Wrinkle in Time starring Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Michael Peňa, Levi Miller, Deric McCabe, André Holland, Rowan Blanchard, Zach Galifianakis, Chris Pine and Storm Reid will be released on March 9by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates. (