Sony Masterworks will release the official soundtrack album for the action adventure Tomb Raider. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Divergent, Black Mass, 300: Rise of an Empire). The soundtrack will be released on March 9, 2018. The CD version will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next few days and the digital version can be orderer here. Tomb Raider is directed by Roar Uthaug and stars Alicia Vikander, Dominic West, Walton Goggins and Daniel Wu. The movie follows Lara Croft, the fiercely independent daughter of a missing adventurer, as she must push herself beyond her limits when she finds herself on the island where her father disappeared. The reboot will be released nationwide on March 16 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Return to Croft Manor
2. Seeking Endurance
3. The Bag
4. Path of Paternal Secrets
5. The Devil’s Sea
6. Let Yamatai Have Her
7. Figure in the Night
8. Remember This
9. Never Give Up
10. Karakuri Wall
11. What Lies Underneath Yamatai
12. There’s No Time
13. Becoming the Tomb Raider
14. The Croft Legacy

  1. Drew says:

    There’s still time for Graeme Revell to return to the series.