Sparks & Shadows has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller The Cloverfield Paradox. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (The Walking DeadBattlestar GalacticaColossalHappy Death Day) who previously scored 2016’s 10 Cloverfield Lane. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Cloverfield Paradox is directed by Julius Onah and stars Gugu Mbatha-Raw, David Oyelowo, Elizabeth Debicki, Chris O’Dowd, Ziyi Zhang and Daniel Brühl. The J.J. Abrams-produced film follows a group of scientists who decide to solve an energy crisis and end up face-to-face with a dark alternate reality. The movie premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Overture (2:10)
2. Ava and Michael (2:25)
3. Converging Overload (2:17)
4. Drifting in the Dark (5:35)
5. In the Wall (2:30)
6. Mutant Space Worms (6:44
7. Jensen (4:40)
8. Molly (3:01)
9. Cassiopeia (5:00)
10. Airlock 6 (2:02)
11. A Message for Ava (5:44)
12. Magno-Putty (3:56)
13. Spacewalk (6:46)
14. Launch Sequence (8:46)
15. A Stable Beam (7:06)
16. The Cloverfield Paradox (7:35)