Nord-Ouest Films will release a soundtrack album for the French drama If You Saw His Heart (Si tu voyais son coeur). The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Gabriel Yared (The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Cold Mountain, 1408). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. If You Saw His Heart is written and directed by Joan Chemla and stars Gael García Bernal, Marine Vacth, Nahuel Pérez, Biscayart and Karim Leklou. The movie centers on a damaged and down-on-his-luck man who teeters between a life of crime and the path to redemption. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in French theaters on January 10. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Comme des frères (2:24)
2. Daniel seul (2:53)
3. Il faut pas (1:22)
4. En amour (1:27)
5. Le cœur brisé (2:24)
6. Les sentiments (2:17)
7. Les amants (1:53)
8. Où est Francine (1:28)
9. Générique de fin (1:41)