The full details of the soundtrack album for James Marsh’s drama The Mercy have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Johann Johannsson (Arrival, The Theory of Everything, Sicario, Prisoners). Also included are several tracks from the composer’s studio albums Orphée and Englabörn. The soundtrack will be released on February 2, 2018 by Deutsche Grammophon and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Mercy starring Colin Firth, Rachel Weisz, David Thewlis, Ken Stott and Jonathan Bailey chronicles amateur yachtsman Donald Crowhurst’s attempt to complete the Sunday Times Golden Globe Race in 1968 and his subsequent attempts to cover up his failure. The drama will be released in the UK on February 9. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Flares
2. Boating For Beginners
3. The Good Ship Teignmouth Electron
4. A Sparrow Alighted Upon Our Shoulder
5. Terra Firma
6. Into The Wide And Deep Unknown
7. Good Morning, Midnight
8. A Sea Without Shores
9. Karen býr til engil
10. Innocence
11. The Doldrums
12. Meditation
13. The Horse Latitudes
14. Radio
15. The Furious Sea Of Fogs And Squalls
16. Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches
17. The Captain’s Log
18. The Mercy
19. She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains
20. The Radiant City
21. A Pile Of Dust
22. At 19°41’10.40 North 79°52’37.83 West, Lies The Shadow