Epic Records and Alcon Sleeping Giant (ASG) Records will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy Father Figures. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Zee Will, Neil Diamond, Lord Netty, John Hiatt, Jason Mraz, Daryl Hall & John Oates, Tim Myers & more. Also included is a track from the film’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen (Foxcatcher, (500) Days of Summer, Nerve, The Spectacular Now). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 15 and will be available to download on Amazon. Father Figures is directed by Lawrence Sher and stars Owen Wilson, Ed Helms, J.K. Simmons, Katt Williams, Terry Bradshaw, Ving Rhames, Harry Shearer, June Squibb, Christopher Walken and Glenn Close. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide on December 22 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Misunderstood (feat. Novel) – Zee Will (3:30)
2. Have a Little Faith in Me – John Hiatt (4:03)
3. Tell Me the Truth – Lord Netty & Marc Broussard (3:42)
4. I’m Not a Cereal Killer – Rob Simonsen (1:49)
5. He Ain’t Heavy…He’s My Brother – Neil Diamond (4:12)
6. Back Yard Funk – Lord Netty (3:22)
7. You’re the Only One – The War on Peace (4:27)
8. Sara Smile – Daryl Hall & John Oates (3:06)
9. Can’t Stop This Love – Tim Myers (3:27)
10. Lie Awake and Dream – Runaway Symphony (6:16)
11. Can’t Hold Out on Love – Jason Mraz (3:03)