Varese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the Nickelodeon original movie Tiny Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grammy Award nominee Ryan Shore (The Shrine, Prime, Star Wars: Forces of Destiny, Harvard Man, Julie’s Greenroom). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 15 and will be available to download on Amazon. Tiny Christmas is directed by Jonathan A. Rosenbaum and stars Riele Downs, Lizzy Greene, Graeme McComb, Panou, Patricia Drake and Matty Finochio. The movie follows a girl and her quirky cousin who are accidentally shrinked by one of Santa’s inept elves on Christmas Eve and must embark on a journey to un-shrink themselves. The family comedy premiered earlier this month on Nickelodeon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tiny Christmas
2. Emma’s Crazy Secret Box
3. North Pole Tech Lab
4. Barkley Farkley
5. A House Without A Chimney
6. We’re Shrunk!
7. Lost Goggles
8. Walkie Takie
9. We Have To Get Back
10. Elfagram
11. Tickling Giant Feet
12. Time To Double Feather
13. Tinsel Paws
14. Kitty Litter Cannonball
15. Mrs. Findlay Wakes Up
16. Monster-Sized Candy
17. Dialing Dad
18. Mrs. Findlay’s Calendar Candy
19. Christmas Eve Snowfall
20. Elf Extermination
21. Christmas Nostalgia
22. Granny Ninja
23. Climbing the Snow Mountain
24. Spotting the Goggles
25. Crossing the Train Tracks
26. Let’s Christmas
27. Saved By the Sweater
28. Different Can Be Good
29. Aloha Elfonso
30. Christmas Tradition