Mondo has released a new soundtrack album for the comedy Ingrid Goes West. The album features the film’s original music composed by Islands frontman Nick Thorburn and Jonathan Sadoff (Seeking a Friend for the End of the World, The Meddler, The Mick). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Lakeshore Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie earlier this year. Ingrid Goes West  is co-written and directed by Matt Spicer and stars Aubrey Plaza, Elizabeth Olsen, O’Shea Jackson Jr., Wyatt Russell and Billy Magnussen. The movie follows a young woman who becomes obsessed with an Instagram lifestyle blogger and moves to Los Angeles to try and befriend her in real life. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in theaters this summer by Neon. Visit the official movie website for more information about the film, which is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:01)
2. Dear Charlotte (1:56)
3. Hello Taylor (0:55)
4. Taylors Instagram (1:10)
5. Restraining Order (2:31)
6. Following Taylor’s Footsteps (1:22)
7. Kidnapping Rothko (1:28)
8. Snapping Bathroom (0:48)
9. BFFs (0:56)
10. Dear Charlotte Pt.2 (1:37)
11. Tiki Time (3:37)
12. Playtime (2:06)
13. Ingrid Ignored (1:00)
14. Ingrid In Trouble (1:41)
15. Kidnapping Nicky (0:57)
16. Fight (0:42)
17. Escape To Joshua Tree (2:13)
18. Calling Taylor (2:03)
19. Twenty Two Flamingo Lane (1:33)
20. Outcast (0:49)
21. Suicide (1:21)
22. You Went Viral (0:50)