Wayfind Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie thriller Sweet Virginia. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brooke Blair & Will Blair (Green Room, Blue Ruins, Wheelman, I Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Sweet Virginia is directed by Jamie M. Dagg and stars Jon Bernthal, Christopher Abbott, Imogen Poots and Rosemarie Dewitt. The movie follows a former rodeo star who unknowingly starts a rapport with a young man who is responsible for all of the violence that has suddenly gripped his small town. The thriller premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:09)
2. Open Fire (1:38)
3. Rodeo Dream (1:26)
4. The Wake (0:42)
5. Bernie and Sam (Bonus Track) (0:34)
6. Lila’s Followed (2:45)
7. Bernie Leaves (0:45)
8. Best Dad Ever (1:19)
9. Follow Her (3:14)
10. Sam’s Drive (3:21)
11. Elwood’s Bath (2:55)
12. You’re Bleeding (1:50)
13. Finale (5:49)
14. Sweet Virginia (feat. Rolla Olak) (4:13)