Wayfind Records has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Wheelman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brooke Blair Will Blair (Green RoomBlue Ruins, I Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Wheelman is written and directed by Jeremy Rush and stars Frank Grillo, Garret Dillahunt and Caitlin Carmichael. The Joe Carnahan-produced movie follows getaway driver in a botched robbery who puts his skills and smarts to the test when he receives shocking orders from an unknown caller. The thriller will premiere this Friday, October 20, exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles (1:52)
2. The Job (4:00)
3. Counting the Money (1:20)
4. Sirens (3:15)
5. The Exchange (4:16)
6. The Tunnel (4:58)
7. West End Guy (0:50)
8. Clay’s Dead (5:58)
9. He’s Got My Wife (2:29)
10. Shootout (1:27)
11. Looking for Katie (1:27)
12. Why Are You Bleeding? (1:31)
13. Promise Me (2:23)
14. Kate Driving (2:50)
15. The Drop (1:36)
16. Mom (1:37)