Varese Sarabande has announced details of the soundtrack album for Martin McDonagh’s comedy drama Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (Carol, Fargo, Twilight, True Grit) who previously collaborated with the director on In Bruges and Seven Psychopaths. Also included are tracks by Joan Baez, Monsters of Folk, Townes Van Zandt and The Four Tops. The soundtrack is set to be released physically on November 17, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version is expected to be released earlier in November. Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri is written and directed by McDonagh and stars Frances McDormand, Sam Rockwell, Woody Harrelson, Abbie Cornish, John Hawkes, Lucas Hedges and Peter Dinklage. The movie premiered at this year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festivals and will be released on November 17 by Fox Searchlight. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mildred Goes to War (1:22)
2. The Deer (2:06)
3. Buckskin Stallion Blues – Townes Van Zandt (2:59)
4. A Cough of Blood, A Dark Drive (2:37)
5. I’ve Been Arrested (0:38)
6. Fruit Loops (1:29)
7. His Master’s Voice – Monsters Of Folk (4:49)
8. Billboards On Fire (2:24)
9. Slippers (1:19)
10. The Last Rose of Summer – Renée Fleming, Jeffrey Tate & The English Chamber Orchestra (4:51)
11. My Dear Anne (2:35)
12. Walk Away Renee – The Four Tops (2:44)
13. Billboards Are Back (1:24)
14. Collecting Samples (1:15)
15. Sorry Welby (1:43)
16. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down – Joan Baez (3:23)
17. Countermove (1:56)
18. Can’t Give Up Hope (0:30)
19. Buckskin Stallion Blues – Amy Annelle (3:21)