Varese Sarabande has released a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Hampstead. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Stephen Warbeck (Shakespeare in LoveQuillsCaptain Corelli’s MandolinBilly ElliottProof). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Hampstead is directed by Joel Hopkins (Last Chance Harvey) and stars Diane Keaton, Brendan Gleeson and James Norton. The movie revolves around an American widow who finds unexpected love with a man living wild on Hampstead Heath when they take on the developers who want to destroy his home. The drama opened in the UK and several other European markets this summer. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hampstead (4:54)
2. House On The Heath (1:41)
3. The Petition (2:22)
4. Japanese Restaurant (3:34)
5. The Cemetery (1:26)
6. The Campaign (2:01)
7. Rolling Dice – Mathilda Homer & Sam Mitchell (2:57)
8. To The Museum (2:15)
9. The Photographs (3:39)
10. Judgment (1:33)
11. Fishing For Dinner (1:40)
12. Leaving The Hut (1:31)
13. Leaving Hampstead t (1:26)
14. Waltz No. 9 In A Flat, Op. 69 (3:19)
15. Fishing Trip (0:54)
16. New Beginning (3:09)
17. The Hut On The Boat (2:07)