Sony Classical has announced a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Professor Marston and the Wonder Women. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Howe (Charming, The Lodge). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 13, 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the digital album and click here to order the CD version. Professor Marston and the Wonder Women is written and directed by Angela Robinson and stars Luke Evans, Rebecca Hall, Bella Heathcote and Connie Britton. The movie tells the story of Harvard psychologist Dr. William Moulton Marston, the inventor of the lie detector and creator of Wonder Woman, who defends his feminist superhero against charges of “sexual perversity.” The drama premiered earlier this month at the Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters on October 13 by Annapurna Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Professor Marston
2. What Is Normal?
3. Observing Olive
4. Professional Jealousy
5. The Speakeasy
6. The Sorority Spanking
7. Lie Detector
8. I See You in Everything
9. Olive Kisses Elizabeth
10. Inducement
11. Let’s All Be Friends
12. Olive Makes Her Decision
13. They All Kiss
14. Hiding Her True Self
15. Elizabeth is Pregnant
16. This is Pornography
17. Olive Becoming Wonder Woman
18. Looking for Mr. Gaines
19. Donn Got Into a Fight
20. Olive Leaves
21. Marston Falls Ill
22. Elizabeth Begs for Forgiveness
23. Love Me for All My Days
24. Professor Marston & The Wonder Women
25. Marston End Credits
26. Wife Not Your Jailer (Bonus Track)