Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Cult of Chucky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph LoDuca (The Evil Dead, Army of DarknessXena: Warrior PrincessHercules: The Legendary Journeys) who previously scored 2013’s Curse of Chucky. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 29, and is now available for pre-order on AmazonCult of Chucky is written and directed by Don Mancini and stars Alex Vincent who reprises his role as Andy Barclay from the original Child’s Play movie, we well as Jennifer Tilly, Tiffany and Fiona Dourif. Brad Dourif is returning as the voice of Chucky. The movie follows Chucky as he returns to terrorize his human victim, Nica and has some scores to settle with his old enemies, with the help of his former wife. The sequel will be released on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital HD on October 3, 2017 by Universal Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Andy’s Cabin (3:40)
2. Cult of Chucky Main Theme (1:26)
3. Electroshock (1:18)
4. Hard Truths (1:38)
5. Carlos (1:34)
6. Baby is Dead (1:48)
7. Miss Valentine (3:44)
8. Spoken For (4:27)
9. The Morning After (2:39)
10. Proof (3:39)
11. Love Bite (4:44)
12. Compressed (2:44)
13. Hypnosis (2:30)
14. Alice (1:47)
15. Kind of a Blur (2:35)
16. S’Mother Madeline (5:26)
17. He Always Comes Back (2:33)
18. Come to Mommy (4:25)
19. Bad Day Doc (1:17)
20. The Crazy Ones (2:22)
21. The Three Chuckies (2:32)
22. Bra Love (1:47)
23. The Red Shoes (0:41)
24. Thinking Is For Losers (3:45)