Third Man Records will release a soundtrack album for Jim Jarmusch’s Paterson. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jarmusch and Carter Logan as SQÜRL. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 22, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Paterson is written and directed by Jarmusch and stars Adam Driver, Golshifteh Farahani, Barry Shabaka Henley, Cliff Smith, Chasten Harmon, William Jackson Harper and Masatoshi Nagasi. The movie revolves around a bus driver in the city of Paterson, New Jersey. The drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and was released in theaters by Amazon Studios and Bleecker Street last December. The film is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bright Air (2:18)
2. Dark to Light (6:54)
3. Blue and Gray (6:10)
4. Persian Dream (4:52)
5. Warm Sun on Cold Snow (6:50)
6. Water Falls (4:23)
7. Light to Dark (11:29)
8. Trillions of Molecules (6:20)