Tiny e Records will release a score album for the documentary Hired Gun. The album features the film’s original music composed by The Crystal Method (Bones, Almost Human) with Tobias Enhus. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 22 and will be available to download on AmazonHired Gun is directed by Fran Strine and centers on an elite group of “First Call, A-List” musicians who share their incredible behind-the-scenes stories of touring, what it takes to play next to the world’s most iconic musicians, and create some of the world’s most popular songs. The movie features appearances by Alice Cooper, Rob Zombie, Jason Hook, Liberty DeVitto, Kenny Aronoff, Rudy Sarzo, Phil X and Ray Parker Jr. The documentary was released in select theaters this summer. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Gun Stinger (0:13)
2. Not Getting Credit (1:11)
3. NY Gang (1:18)
4. We Miss Cliff (feat. Justin Chancellor) (2:26)
5. Darker Weird Vibes (1:37)
6. We Miss Doug (3:57)
7. Liberty’s Pad (feat. Liberty Devitto) (2:19)
8. Liberty Loses His Gig (2:03)
9. Rudy’s Peace With God (feat. Brian West) (1:55)
10. Filter Nails (1:05)
11. Wake for Randy (3:04)
12. Chemistry (2:42)
13. Rudy’s Riot (1:21)
14. Wake For Randy (Reprise) (0:41)
15. We Miss Randy (4:39)
16. Checks Stop Coming (2:00)
17. Hook Talks (3:43)
18. Rudy’s Journey (feat. Justin Derrico) (2:09)