Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for Todd Haynes’ Wonderstruck. The album features the film’s original music composed by Carter Burwell (Fargo, Twilight, In Bruges, True Grit) who previously scored the director’s Carol, Mildred Pierce and Velvet Goldmine. The soundtrack will be released on October 20, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Wonderstruck starring Julianne Moore, Oakes Fegley, Michelle Williams & Millicent Simmonds is based on Brian Selznick’s novel and traces the gradually weaving stories, set 50 years apart, of two deaf children who both wish their lives had been different. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in theaters on October 20 by Amazon Studios and Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for updates.