Following this past Sunday’s season finale, the full details of the two soundtrack albums for Showtime’s Twin Peaks limited event series have been revaled. The Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Soundtrack) album features the show’s original score composed by Angelo Badalamenti (Blue VelvetThe Straight StoryMulholland Drive), as well as tracks by Chromatics, Johnny Jewel and Muddy Magnolias. The Twin Peaks (Music from the Limited Event Series) album features the songs from the new season by artists including The Cactus Blossoms, Sharon Van Etten, Nine Inch Nails, Eddie Vedder, ZZ Top & more. Both soundtracks will be released this Friday, September 8, 2017 by Rhino Records. Click here to pre-order the score album and visit Amazon to order the song album. To learn more about Twin Peaks created by David Lynch & Mark Frost and starring Kyle MacLachlan, Mädchen Amick, Dana Ashbrook, Sherilyn Fenn, Sheryl Lee, Peggy Lipton, James Marshall, Everett McGill and Wendy Robie, visit the official show website.

Here’s the track list of the Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Soundtrack) album:

1. Twin Peaks Theme – Angelo Badalamenti
2. American Woman (David Lynch Remix) – Muddy Magnolias
3. Laura Palmer’s Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks) – Angelo Badalamenti
4. Accident / Farewell Theme – Angelo Badalamenti
5. Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate) – Angelo Badalamenti
6. Windswept (Reprise) – Johnny Jewel
7. Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room – Angelo Badalamenti
8. The Chair – Angelo Badalamenti
9. Deer Meadow Shuffle – Angelo Badalamenti
10. Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra) – Witold Rowicki
11. Slow 30s Room – David Lynch & Dean Hurley
12. The Fireman – Angelo Badalamenti
13. Saturday (Instrumental) – Chromatics
14. Headless Chicken – Thought Gang
15. Night – Angelo Badalamenti
16. Heartbreaking – Angelo Badalamenti
17. Audrey’s Dance – Angelo Badalamenti
18. Dark Space Low – Angelo Badalamenti

Here’s the track list of the Twin Peaks (Music from the Limited Event Series) album:

1. Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit) – Angelo Badalamenti
2. Shadow – Chromatics
3. Mississippi – The Cactus Blossoms
4. Lark – Au Revoir Simone
5. I Am – Blunted Beatz
6. I Love How You Love Me – The Paris Sisters
7. Snake Eyes – Trouble
8. Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) – Sharon Van Etten
9. She’s Gone Away – Nine Inch Nails
10. My Prayer – The Platters)
11. No Stars – Rebekah Del Rio
12. Viva Las Vegas – Shawn Colvin
13. Just You – James Marshall
14. Green Onions – Booker T. and The MG’s
15. Wild West (Roadhouse Mix) – Lissie
16. Sharp Dressed Man – ZZ Top
17. Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) – The Veils
18. Out Of Sand – Eddie Vedder
19. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop) – Otis Redding
20. The World Spins – Julee Cruise