Hollywood Records and Marvel Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Defenders. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by John Paesano (The Maze RunnerPacific Rim Uprising) who previously scored both seasons of Marvel’s Daredevil. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 18 and will be available download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Defenders is developed by Douglas Petrie & Marco Ramirez and stars Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock/Daredevil, Krysten Ritter as Jessica Jones, Mike Colter as Luke Cage, and Finn Jones as Danny Rand/Iron Fist, all of which are reprising their roles from their own shows, as well as Élodie Yung. The 8-parter takes place a few months after the events of the second season of Daredevil and follows the superheroes as they team-up in New York City. The series will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Defenders Main Title (1:18)
2. Allies Aren’t Alone (3:42)
3. Terminal (2:39)
4. Tailing Jones (2:44)
5. Board Room (5:36)
6. Our Weapon (3:27)
7. Aliasing (1:54)
8. Chinese Drive Through (1:35)
9. Restaurant Fight (2:35)
10. Alexandra (3:59)
11. Old Friends (2:49)
12. A Bone to Pick (2:32)
13. Kung Fu Party (3:45)
14. Protect My City (5:36)
15. The Defenders (5:04)