‘Tokyo Ghoul’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: July 18, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

A soundtrack album will be released for the Japanese action horror movie Tokyo Ghoul. The album features the film’s original music composed by Don Davis (The Matrix TrilogyJurassic Park IIIBehind Enemy Lines). The soundtrack will be released on July 26, 2017 and is now available as an import on Amazon. Tokyo Ghoul is directed by Kentaro Hagiwara and stars Masataka Kubota, Yu Aoi, Shunya Shiraishi, Seika Furuhata, Tomoya Maeno, Dankan and Ryo Iwamats. The movie is based on the bestselling Manga of the same title and tells the story of human-eating creatures called “ghouls” that are spreading throughout the Japanese capital. The film will be released in Japan on July 29. Funimation will be handling domestic distribution.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tokyo Ghoul Main Title
2. My Mother The Corpse
3. Mado And Amon
4. Ghoul Discussion
5. Eating Human Flesh
6. Touka And The Trash
7. Yoshimura’s Meat Dispensary
8. Hunger For Hide
9. Kaneki’s Despair
10. Eeek
11. Hinami Eating Flesh
12. The Mask Shop Mambo
13. Pre-Teen Lust
14. Clouds Of Destiny
15. Ryoko’s Head
16. Touka And Yomo’s Cognitive Dissonance
17. The Surprise Of The Rabbit
18. Grieving Ghouls And Hominids Too
19. The Kaneki Metamorphosis
20. My Mother’s Arm
21. SUV Upside Down
22. Amon Amongst Friends
23. Hoist By His Own Quinke
24. Anger Unlimited
25. Sewer Side
26. The Yoshimura Yawn
27. To Infinity And Beyond
28. Hear You [Tokyo Ghoul Main Title Remix]