ITV Studios has released a soundtrack album for the mini-series The Loch. The album features the music from the 6-parter composed by Ben Bartlett (Walking with DinosaursThe Mark of CainThe Ballad of Big Al). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Loch is created by Stephen Brady (Fortitude, Vera) and stars Laura Fraser, Siobhan Finneran, William Ash, Jack Bannon, Don Gilét, John Heffernan, Simone Lahbib and Alastair Mackenzie. The crime drama takes place in a community nourished and sustained by myth, where the search for a serial killer becomes a matter of life and death for a local detective who is trying to cope with her first murder case. The show premiered last month in the UK on ITV and made its U.S. premiere on AcornTV.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening: The Loch (1:43)
2. About Annie (2:16)
3. First Officer (1:58)
4. Memorial (2:05)
5. Annie Fixes Phone (1:32)
6. Rock Bag (1:29)
7. Heebyjeebies (2:11)
8. He’s Fine (1:21)
9. Touchpaper (1:00)
10. Dark Past (1:22)
11. Losing Children (2:41)
12. Calming Tench (1:55)
13. Australia (1:09)
14. Truth (3:54)
15. God’s Will (2:04)
16. The Dam (3:40)
17. Closure (1:35)
18. End Credits: The Loch (0:36)