small-crimesWayfind Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Small Crimes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brooke Blair Will Blair (Green RoomBlue RuinsI Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore), as well as the song Conquista y Poder, a collaboration with Rei Alvarez of salsa legends Bio Ritmo (listen to the track after the jump). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 9, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSmall Crimes is directed by Evan Katz and stars Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Jacki Weaver, Robert Forster, Gary Cole, Molly Parker and Pat Healy. The movie follows a disgraced former cop who is released from prison and returns home looking for redemption but winds up trapped in the mess he left behind. The comedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Joe’s Free
2. Conquista y Poder (feat. Rei Alvarez)
3. Basement Photos
4. Library Search
5. Walk to Zeke’s
6. Cara Coakley
7. Manny’s Gotta Go
8. Anger Eats the Vessel
9. You’re Not Welcome Here
10. Date Night
11. Morphine in the Fridge
12. Coakley’s Asleep
13. I Really Do Like Your Folks
14. Camera Mount
15. Dirty Money
16. Terrible Things
17. Junior and Joe
18. Brand New Day
19. Joe Sr.
20. Taurus!