state-of-graceQuartet Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1990 crime drama State of Grace directed by Phil Joanou and starring Sean Penn, Gary Oldman, Robin Wright, Ed Harris, John Turturro, John C. Really, Burgess Meredith and Joe Vitarelli. The album features the complete original score from the MGM production composed, orchestrated and conducted by Academy Award winner Ennio Morricone (The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, Once Upon a Time in AmericaThe MissionThe Hateful Eight), including previously unreleased music. Also included is the content of the original soundtrack album on a second disc. The 2-CD set, which is limited to 1000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s website, where you can also listen to a couple of tracks and check out the full album details.