a-family-manLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the drama A Family Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (CrashA River Runs Through ItOnce Upon a TimeThe Accountant42Miracle). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 2, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonA Family Man is directed by Mark Williams and stars Gerard Butler, Alison Brie, Willem Dafoe, Gretchen Mol and Alfred Molina. The movie revolves around a ruthless corporate headhunter who battles his rival for control of their job placement company, until a family tragedy brings his personal and professional lives into conflict. The Voltage Pictures production premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival (under the title The Headhunter’s Calling) and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this summer by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Headhunter
2. Road Work
3. Bummed
4. More
5. Race Bannon
6. F.B.I.
7. Hospital
8. You Only Have One Family
9. Elise
10. Dane Tunes In
11. Tribune Tower
12. Frank Gehry
13. The Wrigley Building
14. Fading
15. Getting Lou A Job
16. Frank Lloyd Wright
17. Lou In Lieu
18. What’s Not To Love
19. Good Luck
20. Moving On
21. You’d Be Proud