pirates-5The full details of the soundtrack album for Disney’s fantasy adventure Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Geoff Zanelli (DisturbiaInto the WestThe PacificHitmanThe Odd Life of Timothy Green) who previously contributed additional music to the previous four movies in the series. The soundtrack will be released on May 26, 2017 by Walt Disney Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales is directed by Joachim Rønning & Espen Sandberg and stars Johnny Depp, Javier Bardem, Brenton Thwaites, Kevin R. McNally, Kaya Scodelario, Golshifteh Farahani, Stephen Graham, David Wenham and Geoffrey Rush. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on May 26 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dead Men Tell No Tales (1:51)
2. Salazar (4:27)
3. No Woman Has Ever Handled My Herschel (3:59)
4. You Speak of the Trident (1:58)
5. The Devil’s Triangle (2:45)
6. Shansa (3:12)
7. Kill the Filthy Pirate, I’ll Wait (4:50)
8. The Dying Gull (1:01)
9. El Matador Del Mar (8:05)
10. Kill the Sparrow (6:16)
11. She Needs the Sea (2:32)
12. The Brightest Star in the North (6:00)
13. I’ve Come With the Butcher’s Bill (6:41)
14. The Power of the Sea (4:07)
15. Treasure (5:43)
16. My Name Is Barbossa (5:34)
17. Beyond My Beloved Horizon (2:41)

  1. theFUZZ008 says:

    Have high hopes for this. Have been a fan of Zanelli’s for a long time and hope he puts his stamp on this franchise. Hoping for some real-orchestra action.