master-of-noneLakeshore Records has released the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Master of None. The album features the songs from the show’s second season by artists including Mina, Ryan Paris, Bobby Charles, Sylvester, Pino D’Angiò, Will Powers, Soft Cell, Bobby Charles & more. The soundtrack is now available to download here. A CD version is set to come out next month and can be pre-ordered on AmazonMaster of None is created by Aziz Anzari & Alan Yang and stars Anzari himself, alongside H. Jon Benjamin, Eric Wareheim, Lena Waithe, Noel Wells and Kelvin Yu. The comedy follows a 30-year-old actor who attempts to make his way through life in New York City. The show’s second season premiered today and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Piu’ Di Te – Mina (2:47)
2. La Dolce Vita – Ryan Paris (3:52)
3. Okay Okay – Pino D’Angiò (4:19)
4. Bite the Apple – Rainbow Team (4:44)
5. I Must Be in a Good Place Now – Bobby Charles (4:05)
6. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight – Sylvester (6:48)
7. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye – Soft Cell (5:24)
8. Umugabo Wukuri – Canco Hamisi (6:35)
9. Adventures in Success – Will Powers (3:41)
10. You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) – Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons (3:10)
11. I Can’t Let It Happen to You – The Walker Brothers (3:12)
12. Se Piangi Se Ridi – Mina (2:31)