the-journeyIM Global Music will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Journey. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Stephen Warbeck (Shakespeare in Love, Quills, Billy Elliott, Proof, Captain Corelli’s Mandolin). Also included is the end title song Are You Getting Through by Glen Hansard. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 5 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Journey is directed by Nick Hamm (The Hole) and stars Timothy Spall, Colm Meaney, John Hurt, Toby Stephens and Freddie Highmore. The movie centers on the events preceding the historic 2006 St. Andrews Agreement, which brought peace to Northern Ireland after years of violent strife between Unionist and Republican factions. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival  and is being released in the UK this weekend. IFC Films has picked up domestic distribution rights and is planning a release in U.S. theaters on June 16, 2017.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Beginning (1:53)
2. Ian Paisley (1:34)
3. Talks (2:18)
4. To the Car (1:48)
5. The Journey Begins (1:01)
6. Flashback (1:35)
7. Outside (1:51)
8. Into the Park (1:48)
9. Mcguinness (1:26)
10. The Church (2:41)
11. In the Car (1:30)
12. The Pulpit (2:24)
13. Collapse (1:09)
14. Remembering Enniskillen (3:05)
15. So It Is (1:39)
16. To the Plane (1:09)
17. No Apology (3:10)
18. The Handshake (1:12)
19. The Flight (1:10)
20. The End (1:25)
21. Are You Getting Through – Glen Hansard (3:42)