warren-buffettDrawing Number One has released a soundtrack album for the HBO documentary Becoming Warren Buffett. The album features the film’s original music composed by Saul Simon MacWilliams (GleasonJim: The James Foley StoryChasing Coral). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Becoming Warren Buffett is directed by Peter Kunhardt and chronicles Buffett’s evolution from an ambitious, numbers-obsessed boy from Nebraska into one of the richest, most respected men in the world. The documentary premiered this past January on HBO. Click here to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Sound of Money (1:17)
2. A Boy from Nebraska (2:47)
3. Warren and Family (1:43)
4. A Genius and His Pranks (2:12)
5. Security Analysis (1:17)
6. A Turning Point (2:28)
7. The Carnegie Course (1:21)
8. Circle of Competence (1:40)
9. Warren Soldiers On (1:51)
10. Buying a Name (1:10)
11. A Scandal and a Reputation (3:27)
12. Too Big to Fail (1:40)
13. Love Is a Strange Thing (4:45)
14. A Solitary Time (3:03)
15. No Finer Human (4:26)