djangoImpulse! Records will release a soundtrack album for the Django Reinhardt biopic Django. The album features the film’s music by Reinhardt, performed by Rosenberg Trio, as well as the movie’s original music composed by Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert FordHell or High WaterThe Proposition) and Stochelo Rosenberg. The soundtrack will be released overseas on April 7, 2017 and is now available as an import on AmazonDjango is directed by Etienne Comar and stars Reda Kateb, Cécile de France, Beata Palya, Bim Bam Merstein, Gabriel Mirété, Vincent Frade, Johnny Montreuil, Raphaël Dever and Patrick Mille. The movie tells the story of Django Reinhardt, the famous guitarist and composer, and his flight from German-occupied Paris in 1943. The drama premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and  will be released in France on April 26. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Les yeux noirs
2. Vendredi 13
3. Nuages
4. Blues clair
5. Mer ham sinti
6. Mélodie au crépuscule
7. Hommage aux anciens – Paul “Hono” Winterstein
8. Métro abbesses – Stochelo Rosenberg
9. Monsieur Hoffmann
10. Blues en mineur
11. Belleville
12. Manoir de mes rêves
13. Minor swing
14. Marseillaise improvisation – Stochelo Rosenberg
15. Tears
16. La messe de django – Thomas Ospital
17. Lacrimosa Song – Warren Ellis