lego-batman-movieWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature The LEGO Batman Movie. The album features the songs from the film by artists including DNCE, Cutting Crew, Patrick Stump, Alesso feat. Tove Lo, Harry Nilsson, as well as a new version of Everything Is Awesome by Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine. Also included is the film’s original score composed by Lorne Balfe (Terminator GenisysHomePenguins of Madagascar13 Hours). The soundtrack will be released on February 3, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe LEGO Batman Movie is directed by Chris McKay and stars Will Arnett, Zach Galifianakis, Michael Cera, Rosario Dawson and Ralph Fiennes. The movie is a spin-off of 2014’s The Lego Movie and follows Batman as he has to drop the lone vigilante thing and work with others in hopes to save Gotham City from Joker’s hostile takeover. The Warner Bros. Pictures production will be released nationwide on February 10. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. Who’s the (Bat)Man – Patrick Stump
2. Forever – DNCE
3. (I Just) Died in Your Arms – Cutting Crew
4. Invincible – Kirsten Arian
5. One – Harry Nilsson
6. Heroes (We Could Be) (Hard Rock Sofa and Skidka Remix) – Alesso feat. Tove Lo
7. Man in the Mirror – Alex Aiono
8. Friends Are Family – Oh, Hush! feat. Will Arnett, Jeff Lewis
9. I Found You – Fraser Murray
10. Forever – Justin Tranter
11. Man in the Mirror – Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine
12. Everything Is Awesome – Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine

Disc 2: Score by Lorne Balfe

1. Black
2. Your Greatest Enemy
3. The Arrival of Robin
4. Joker Crashes the Party
5. No Seat Belts Required
6. To Cage the Joker
7. The Phantom Zone
8. Open for Business
9. Chaos in Gotham
10. Lava Attack
11. For Your Own Good
12. Joker Manor
13. Batman’s in the Zone
14. The Babs Signal
15. Battle Royale
16. A Long Farewell