trainspotting-2Interscope Records will release the official soundtrack album for Danny Boyle’s drama T2 Trainspotting. The album features the songs from the sequel to the director’s 1996 film by artists including Iggy Pop, High Contrast, Young Fathers, Wolf Alice, Blondie, Queen, Underworld, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, The Clash & more. The soundtrack will be released on January 27, 2017 and is now available as an import on AmazonT2: Trainspotting reunites Boyle (Slumdog Millionaire, 127 HoursSteve Jobs) with cast members Ewan McGregor, Ewen Bremner, Jonny Lee Miller and Robert Carlyle. The movie based on the novel Porno by Irvine Welsh is written by John Hodge and continues the Trainspotting saga with the original characters. The drama will be released in the UK on January 27 and will arrive in U.S. theaters on March 17. To learn more about the Sony Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix) – Iggy Pop
2. Shotgun Mouthwash – High Contrast
3. Silk – Wolf Alice
4. Get Up – Young Fathers
5. Relax – Frankie Goes To Hollywood
6. Eventually But (Spud’s Letter To Gail) – Ewen Bremner and Underworld
7. Only God Knows – Young Fathers (feat. Leith Congregational Choir)
8. Dad’s Best Friend – The Rubberbandits
9. Dreaming – Blondie
10. Radio Ga Ga – Queen
11. It’s Like That (Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins) – Jason Nevins and Run-DMC
12. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais – The Clash
13. Rain Or Shine – Young Fathers
14. Whitest Boy On The Beach – Fat White Family
15. Slow Slippy – Darren Emerson and Karl Hyde and Rick Smith and Underworld