patriots-dayLakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Patriots Day. The album features the film’s original music composed by Trent Reznor Atticus Ross (The Social NetworkGone GirlThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Patriots Day is directed by Peter Berg and stars Mark Wahlberg, John Goodman, J.K. Simmons, Kevin Bacon, Michelle Monaghan, Jimmy O. Yang, Vince Curatola and James Colby. The movie tells the story of Boston Police Commissioner Ed Davis’s actions in the events leading up to the 2013 Boston Marathon bombing and the aftermath, which includes the city-wide manhunt to find the terrorists behind it. The CBS Films/Lionsgate release opened in select theaters last month and is expanding nationwide this weekend. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Them and Us (4:18)
2. We Forget Who We Are (4:55)
3. The Place You Are Right Now (7:06)
4. Inquiries (4:38)
5. Trails (5:53)
6. Broken Glass (5:05)
7. Nobody Cares About Me (4:12)
8. The Night Drive (12:14)
9. Escape (6:34)
10. Terminus (2:54)
11. Long Shadows On the Street (7:10)
12. Resolve (3:34)