brimstoneThe full details of the soundtrack album for the western Brimstone have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, 300: Rise of an Empire, Black Mass). The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas tomorrow, January 6 by Milan Records and on March 10 in the U.S. Visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack. Brimstone is directed by Martin Koolhoven and stars Guy Pearce, Dakota Fanning, Emilia Jones, Carice Van Houten and Kit Harrington. The movie revolves around a young woman in a frontier community who must go on the run when she is targeted by a diabolical preacher. The western premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in several international markets this month. Momentum Pictures has picked up domestic distribution rights and is planning a release in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this March.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Brimstone (3:39)
2. The Reverend (3:37)
3. The Birth (1:39)
4. She Belongs in Hell (3:33)
5. I Am Here to Punish You (2:38)
6. Revelation (6:45)
7. Rules Are Rules (4:09)
8. I’m a Father (1:45)
9. I Will Kill Frank (1:19)
10. Exodus (7:49)
11. For the Love of God (5:22)
12. Sanctus (2:01)
13. Two Strangers (1:32)
14. God Has Other Plans (2:22)
15. Scold’s Bride (3:19)
16. God Has Forgiven Me (3:21)
17. Genesis (3:26)
18. Abide (3:12)
19. Fog (3:10)
20. Ravening Wolves (3:22)
21. Retribution (5:18)
22. Watching Over Me (8:15)
23. Liz (2:26)