collateral-beautyWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the drama Collateral Beauty. The album features the film’s original music composed by Theodore Shapiro (Tropic ThunderThe Devil Wears PradaGhostbustersMarley & MeSt. Vincent). Also included is a new mix of One Direction’s song Let’s Hurt Tonight as featured in the movie during the end credits. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 9, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonCollateral Beauty is directed by David Frankel and stars Will Smith, Edward Norton, Keira Knightley, Kate Winslet, Helen Mirren, Michael Peña and Naomie Harris. The movie follows a successful New York advertising executive who experiences a deep personal tragedy and retreats from life entirely and his colleagues devise a drastic plan to force him to confront his grief. The drama will be released nationwide on December 16 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Introducing Howard Inlet
2. The Dream and the Letters
3. Oncoming Traffic
4. Whit Follows Amy
5. Death Visits Howard
6. Whit’s Plan
7. Grief Group
8. Time Visit #1
9. The War Is Over
10. Love Visit #1
11. Like Being in the Movies
12. Collateral Beauty
13. Whit and Amy/Time Visit #2
14. Death Rides the F Train
15. Love Visit #2
16. Boardroom
17. Leaving the Boardroom
18. Blink of an Eye
19. They Go Through You
20. Simon Pays Brigitte
21. Olivia
22. The Bridge
23. Let’s Hurt Tonight (Collateral Beauty Mix) – One Republic