magiciansA soundtrack album will be released for the documentary Magicians: Life in the Impossible. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brooke Blair and Will Blair (Green Room, Blue Ruin). The soundtrack will be released this Friday, November 18, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Magicians: Life in the Impossible is directed by Marcie Hume & Christoph Baaden and centers on the world of professional magic and the challenges that come with seeking illusory fame in a business where being sawed in half is the norm. The movie follows four magicians on and off stage, exploring why they so passionately dedicate their lives to the craft of illusion. The documentary was just released on VOD, DVD and Blu-ray by Gravitas Ventures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tiny Grain of Deception
2. Magic Castle
3. Gillis’s Castle
4. Jan and Frank
5. Minkin
6. Country Club
7. Riviera
8. Jan Backstage
9. Meet and Greet
10. Studio Apartment
11. John Armstrong
12. Frank the Magician
13. Meet the Minkins
14. Roadtrip
15. John’s Lecture
16. The Plunger
17. The Pelican
18. Gillis’s New Apartment
19. Magic Outlaws
20. Afterparty
21. Tropicana
22. John’s Home