batman-unlimited-3Sumthing Else Music Works will release soundtrack albums for the Warner Bros. Animation & DC Entertainment movies Batman Unlimited: Mechs vs. Mutants. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Riepl (Cabin FeverSilent NightGears of War) who previously scored the first two parts in the series, Monster Mayhem and Animal Instincts. The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Friday, November 18, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Batman Unlimited: Mechs vs. Mutants is directed by Curt Geda and features the voices of Roger Craig Smith, Chris Diamantopoulos, Will Friedle, Charlie Schlatter, Dana Snyder, Lucien Dodge, Oded Fehr, Carlos Alazraqui, John DiMaggio and Troy Baker. The film was released this past September and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mech vs. Mutant
2. Main Titles
3. Freeze’s Device
4. Oil Rig Attack
5. Back To Gotham
6. Arkham Break-In
7. Chosen Four
8. We’re Not Playing
9. He’s A Genius
10. Croc Is Injected
11. Croc vs. Batmobile
12. Sneaky Penguin
13. Avalanche
14. Chemo Attacks
15. Croc At Gcpd
16. Penguin’s Trickery
17. New Robin’s Getaway
18. Mech Suits
19. Croc vs. Bane
20. Is That Batman?
21. Batman’s Plan
22. Break Your Machine
23. Batman vs. Bane
24. Arrow vs. Chemo
25. Freeze Lends A Hand
26. Lord Cobblepot
27. I Learned A Lot
28. End Credits