dont-think-twiceLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the hit indie comedy Don’t Think Twice. The album features the film’s original score composed by Roger Neill (Mozart in the Jungle, BeginnersKing of the Hill20th Century Women). Also included are songs by Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin and ELEL. The soundtrack will be available digitally on November 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Don’t Think Twice is written and directed by Mike Birbiglia and stars himself, Keegan-Michael Key, Gillian Jacobs, Kate Micucci, Chris Gethard and Tami Sagher. The movie revolves around an improv group that loses its lease on its home theater at the same time that one of its cast members lands a TV comedy sketch show. The comedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and opened in theaters this past summer by The Film Arcade. To learn more about the film, which will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on December 6, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Rules Of Improv
2. Day Jobs
3. Weekend Live TV Theme
4. Visiting Bill’s Dad
5. Preparing For The Audition
6. The Audition
7. Post Audition
8. Young Presidents – Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
9. Writing Teams Are Two People
10. 40 Watt – ELEL
11. Weekend Live Wrapup Song
12. Imaginary Friends
13. We’ve Been Replaced
14. Sink / Let It Sway – Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
15. Solo Improv
16. You’re In America
17. The Commune
18. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right