bleed-for-thisThe full details of the soundtrack album for the sports drama Bleed for This have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by singer/songwriter Julia Holter. Also included are three songs by Willis Earl Beal, as well as tracks by Billy Squire, George Michael, Audio Two, Bad Company & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 18, 2016 by Milan Records and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Bleed for This is written and directed by Ben Younger and stars Miles Teller, Aaron Eckhart, Katey Sagal, Ted Levine, Ciarán Hinds, Jordan Gelber and Amanda Clayton. The drama tells the true story of world champion fighter Vinny Pazienza and his trainer who helped him to come back to the ring after a near fatal car crash left him with a broken neck. The movie premiered last month at the Telluride and Toronto Film Festivals and will be released nationwide on November 18 by Open Road Films. Visit the official movie website for updates on the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Too Dry To Cry – Willis Earl Beal
2. Top Billin – Audio Two
3. Splitting 10’s
4. A Small Fantasy
5. Monkey – George Michael
6. Emotions in Motion – Billy Squier
7. Rock Steady – Bad Company
8. Maxim’s I
9. Home Movies
10. Disintegrating – Willis Earl Beal
11. Fighting Dele
12. Vinny Vs. Them
13. Not Gonna Fight Again
14. Burning Bridges – Willis Earl Beal
15. Fighting Duran
16. Show Me How You Fight
17. Final Round
18. Vinny’s Triumph