bilalLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Bilal: A New Breed of Hero!. The album features the film’s original music composed by Atli Orvarsson (Hansel  & Gretel: Witch Hunters, Vantage PointRamsThe Edge of SeventeenThe Eagle) who recorded his orchestral score at Abbey Road Studios in London. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 28, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBilal is directed by Ayman Jamal and Khurram Alavi and features the voices Ian McShane, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Thomas Ian Nicholas and Michael Gross. The movie is inspired by the true story of Bilal Ibn Rabah, a freed slave of Ethiopian origin who fought for equality and justice.
The animated feature is currently playing in select U.S. theaters.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meet Bilal
2. City of Makkah
3. You Might Still Die
4. A Noble Man
5. Desert Falcon
6. The Stone
7. Bilal the Horseman
8. Hamza
9. Madina
10. Slave!
11. Meet Sohaib
12. Sand Hubal
13. Lord of Merchants
14. Makkah Burns
15. Inspire Mankind