the-minds-eyeRelapse Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Mind’s Eye. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Moore (The Guest, Cub). The soundtrack will be released on December 2, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Mind’s Eye is written and directed by Joe Begos and stars Graham Skipper, Lauren Ashley Carter, John Speredakos and Noah Segan. The movie follows a man and woman with telekinetic powers who are pursued by an evil doctor who hopes to drain their powers. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD this past summer by RLJ Entertainment. The film was also just released on Blu-ray and DVD today.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Intro
2. Police Station
3. Interrogation
4. Titles
5. Zack Attack
6. The Shot
7. Good Girl
8. Zack’s out the Bag
9. The Escape Pt 1
10. The Escape Pt 2
11. Stitches
12. Father and Son
13. I Trust Her so Much
14. It’s Complicated
15. What Are You Waiting For
16. Injections
17. Kurt and Travis Arrive
18. You’re Making a Big Mistake
19. Mike vs Kurt
20. Confrontation
21. Rayne in Blood
22. Goodbye
23. Armstrong Splits
24. On the Phone
25. Zack’s Back
26. Zack vs Travis: The Rematch
27. Get Ready
28. Psychic War
29. Slovak Escapes
30. My Brain Does Not Tire
31. This Ends Now
32. The End
33. End Credits